BAAKYO : MY LOVE (I)

 

Image

 

Years for you I waited , it is months now ;

But the time has stopped ; I have set Jizel free;

From that land of wish-fulfillment, you grow ,

Vakyo , my love, I wait for thee !!

 

 

From the idyllic rainbow to the silk mud ,

From the jellybeans of smile to the green bud;

Of impatience, of care, of that desired love ;

Vakyo , my love, come to me !!

 

From the sweetness of the dawn to the lightness of rain,

From the water of spring which mollifies the pain;

From the feathers of cupid, to the curls of Aphrodite,

Vakyo, my love, I wait for thee !!

 

From the resistance of air to the flowing tune ,

From the grassy meadow , to the watermelon sand dune;

Of smiles, of songs, of love and care;

Vakyo, my love, come to me !!

2 thoughts on “BAAKYO : MY LOVE (I)

Leave a Reply

