WRITTEN ON 24TH JAN 2015 ………….

Crying-Anime-Girl-anime-girls-76430

Thriving in the music around,

It is the silence I hear,

I strain my eyes to search for the woods,

Drenched in the burden I bear !!

 

The train’s whistle annoys me ,

Tired of the deceiving wheels , I am,

Let the deceiving wheels rust ,

Amazed at my body surviving, alive and forlorn !!

 

Pain satiates my blood,

Perhaps the spring bird has come to Hijli;

I envy the road, I envy the wood,

Patience and perseverance became my friends,

I didn’t die and I keep on growing,

Indigent flower I am ,

Even God rejects this wretched soul,

Deprived of  the trident’s bliss,

How can I tell you to take the wheels ,

How dare can I ask you to come to me ? !

 

Leave a Reply

