You wrote me …

You wrote me while I was

Masturbating;

Surviving the epic you drew,

Chalking the contours of my breath

circumscribing the tip of my naval

which vibrated all of a sudden,

In remembrance.

 

You wrote me like a carpenter,

Beating the soft tan

Where even tomatoes felt shy,

To starch my skin,

Like the injection of your lips,

leaving me alone to masturbate.

 

You wrote me

like a beheaded Ganges,

strangled to dance in fire;

and my body shrieked,

My eyes quivered

loosening my nerves

While you painted your poetry,

in red;

In swollen red makrs,

My collar bones slept in that page,

Where you put me to sleep,

Masturbating!!

#Day11 #Poem11

Leave a Reply

